Dan Nightingale:
Award Winning Comedian
Game Changing Podcaster
Professional Bell-End

Autumn 2022 UK Stand-up Tour

Thanks to the incredible success of the Have A Word Podcast I'm finally able to go out on a nationwide stand-up tour.

After ripping circuit gigs, up and down the country for 20 years.
Two decades of being one of the best acts in the UK and an incredible compere... smasher.

Click on the links below to buy tickets at a venue near you.

Tour dates

Belfast

Limelight

Sat 3 Sept 2022

Dublin

MATINEE - Whelan's

Sun 4 Sept 2022

Dublin

EVENING - Whelan's

Sun 4 Sept 2022

SOLD OUT!

Nantwich

Civic Hall

Fri 9 Sept 2022

Colwyn Bay

The Station

Sat 10 Sept 2022

SOLD OUT!

South Shields

The Customs House

Sat 17 Sept 2022

Liverpool

Hot Water

Sun 18 Sept 2022

SOLD OUT!

Manchester

Frog & Bucket

Sun 25 Sep 2022

SOLD OUT!

Nottingham

The Glee Club

Thu 29 Sep 2022

Colwyn Bay

The Station

Sat 1 Oct 2022

Glasgow

The Glee Club

Sun 2 Oct 2022

Leeds

Wardrobe

Thurs 6 Oct 2022

SOLD OUT!

Shrewsbury

Theatre Severn

Sat 8 Oct 2022

Blackpool

Comedy Station

Sun 09 Oct 2022

SOLD OUT!

Birmingham

Glee

Thur 13 Oct 2022

Birmingham

Glee

Fri 14 Oct 2022

SOLD OUT!

Birmingham

Glee

Sat 15 Oct 2022

SOLD OUT!

London

MATINEE - Vauxhall

Sun 16 Oct 2022

London

EVENING - Vauxhall

Sun 16 Oct 2022

SOLD OUT!

Leeds

Wardrobe

Thurs 20 Oct 2022

Darwen

Library Theatre

Sat 22 Oct 2022

Manchester

Frog & Bucket

Sun 23 Oct 2022

Manchester

Frog & Bucket

Sun 6 Nov 2022

SOLD OUT!

Stockton

Arc

Fri 11 Nov 2022

SOLD OUT!

Chorley

Chorley Theatre

Sat 12 Nov 2022

SOLD OUT!

Cardiff

Glee

Sun 13 Nov 2022

Manchester

Frog & Bucket

Tue 15 Nov 2022

Liverpool

Hot Water

Thur 17 Nov 2022

Shrewsbury

Theatre Severn

Fri 18 Nov 2022

Chester

MATINEE - St Mary's Creative Space

Sat 19 Nov 2022

Chester

EVENING - St Mary's Creative Space

Sat 19 Nov 2022

Liverpool

Hot Water

Sun 20 Nov 2022

SOLD OUT!

Me playing one of my favourite gigs in London; Headliners, Chiswick. I look like I need a holiday or at the very least, a sunbed.